UAH
Total-Pak, OOO in Lvov | Online-store Total-Pak, OOO Lvov (Ukraine)
Premium Standard

Total-Pak, OOO

+38 (050) 674-04-85
  • Total-Pak, OOO
Products And Services
Packages string (ZIP-Lock)
In stock 
Packages string (ZIP-Lock) Packages polyethylene (ZIP-lock) Thickness 50mk. The sizes from 40*60mm. to 350*450mm. Packaging of standard 100 pieces in the pack production of your size is possible
Group: Plastic sachets
Packages polypropylene with the valve and the sticky layer
In stock 
Price:
0.06 UAH
Packages polypropylene with the valve and the sticky layer The prices are low, the term of production minimum (of one day), circulation on transparent packages from 500 pieces. Delivery across Ukraine any carrier (New Mail, Deliveri, the Euroexpress, etc.) Packages polypropylene with the...
Group: Packets packing
Packages for roasting of hens, fishes, vegetables
In stock 
Price:
0.22 UAH
Packages for roasting of hens, fishes, vegetables Packages the metallized (thermopackages) Polypropylene metallized (thermopackages, for curia a grill) we Will make packages of material 20-30 thick mk. and by the customer's sizes
Group: Packets for baking
Thermopackages
In stock 
Thermopackages for hens grills, keep chicken up to 2 watch hotter Packages the metallized (thermopackages) Packages polypropylene metallized (thermopackages, for curia the grill) Let's make of material 20-30 thick mk. and by the customer's sizes
Group: Thermo consumer packaging
Packages polypropylene with the seal
In stock 
Price:
0.15 UAH
Packages polypropylene with the euroslot (on veils). Packages polypropylene with the seal The prices are low, the term of production minimum (of one week). Delivery across Ukraine any carrier (New Mail, Deliveri, the Euroexpress, etc.) Packages polypropylene with the euroslot (on veils). Seal...
Group: Food packaging
Packages for cards and souvenirs
In stock 
Packages for cards and souvenirs Production to order packages from polyethylene, polypropylene
Group: Gifts & Souvenirs
Packages eurosl
In stock 
Price:
0.12 UAH
Packages euroslot Packages the euroslot are used for packaging: - disposable tableware - stationery - textile products - elektrotovar - accessories
Group: Packages with locks
Packings are gift, packages for gifts, transparent, multi-colored gift packages Lviv
In stock 
Packings are gift, packages for gifts production of transparent and multi-colored packages for gifts. Our company is engaged in production of packages for gifts. Here you can get by the individual order packages for packing of gifts, souvenirs, certificates and other products. We suggest to make...
Group: Gift packets
Packages for the breakfast polyethylene Lviv
In stock 
Packages for the breakfast polyethylene, implementation of high-quality products from the producer. Our company is engaged in production of packagings of different type, namely here you can purchase polypropylene packages, films for food, the blister packagings for food. "Total-Pak" - the...
Group: Packing bags for breakfasts
Packaging for products, the vacuum package for cheese from the producer Lviv
In stock 
Packaging for products, the vacuum package for cheese for reasonable prices from the producer!!! The high-quality product from the Ukrainian producer is the unique opportunity to purchase qualitative goods from the famous producer at the most optimal prices!!! The goods delivery is made across all...
Group: Packaging for cheese
Packages are gift, packings for coffee as a gift from the producer Lviv
In stock 
Packings are gift, packages for gifts, gift packings for coffee production of transparent and multi-colored packages for gifts. Our company is engaged in production of packages for gifts. Here you can get by the individual order packages for packing of gifts, souvenirs, certificates and other...
Group: Gift packaging for coffee
Garbage bags, different types sizes, production, implementation Lviv
In stock 
The company Total-Pak is engaged in production and implementation paketv different types and appointments, among them and packages for garbage, biopackages on garbage. Reasonable prices, the term of production minimum (of one day), circulation on transparent packages from 500 pieces. Delivery...
Group: Garbage bags
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services Total-Pak, OOO. All information about Total-Pak, OOO in Lvov (Ukraine).

UAH
Тотал-Пак, ООО на Allbiz - Львов (Украина) - Товары и услуги компании Тотал-Пак, ООО
Premium Standard

Тотал-Пак, ООО

+38 (050) 674-04-85
  • Тотал-Пак, ООО
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Пакеты струна (ZIP-Lock)
В наличии 
Пакеты струна (ZIP-Lock) Пакеты полиетиленовые (ZIP-lock) Толщиной 50мк. Размеры от 40*60мм. до 350*450мм. Упаковка стандартная 100шт. в пачке Возможно изготовление Вашего размера
Группа: Пакеты полиэтиленовые
Пакеты полипропиленовые с клапаном и липким слоем
В наличии 
Цена:
0.06 UAH
Пакеты полипропиленовые с клапаном и липким слоем Цены невысокие, термин изготовления минимальный (от одного дня), тираж на прозрачные пакеты от 500шт. Доставка по Украине любым перевозчиком (Новая Почта, Деливери, Евроэкспресс и т.д.) Пакеты полипропиленовые с еврослотом (на завес). Печать на...
Группа: Пакеты фасовочные
Пакеты для запекания кур, рыбы, овощей
В наличии 
Цена:
0.22 UAH
Пакеты для запекания кур, рыбы, овощей   Пакеты металлизированые (термопакеты) Пакеты полипропиленовые металлизированые (термопакеты, для курей гриль) Изготовим из материала толщиной 20-30 мк. и по размерам заказчика  
Группа: Пакеты для запекания
Термопакеты
В наличии 
Термопакеты для кур-гриль, сохраняют курицу горячей до 2-х часов   Пакеты металлизированые (термопакеты) Пакеты полипропиленовые металлизированые (термопакеты, для курей гриль) Изготовим из материала толщиной 20-30 мк. и по размерам заказчика  
Группа: Термопакеты
Пакеты полипропиленовые с печатью
В наличии 
Цена:
0.15 UAH
Пакеты полипропиленовые с еврослотом (на завес). Пакеты полипропиленовые с печатью Цены невысокие, термин изготовления минимальный (от одной недели). Доставка по Украине любым перевозчиком (Новая Почта, Деливери, Евроэкспресс и т.д.) Пакеты полипропиленовые с еврослотом (на завес). Печать на...
Группа: Пищевая упаковка
Пакеты для открыток и сувениров
В наличии 
Пакеты для открыток и сувениров Изготовление на заказ пакетов из полиетилена, полипропилена
Группа: Подарки и сувениры
Пакеты еврослот
В наличии 
Цена:
0.12 UAH
Пакеты еврослот Пакеты еврослот используются для упаковки: -одноразовой посуды -канцелярских товаров -текстильных изделий -електротоваров -фурнитуры
Группа: Пакеты с замком
Упаковки подарочные, пакеты для подарков, прозрачные, разноцветные подарочные пакеты Львов
В наличии 
Упаковки подарочные, пакеты для подарков производство прозрачных и разноцветных пакетов для подарков. Наша компания занимается производством пакетов для подарков. Здесь вы можете приобрести по индивидуальному заказу пакеты для упаковки подарков, сувениров, сертификатов и других изделий. Предлагаем...
Группа: Пакеты подарочные
Пакеты для завтрака полиэтиленовые Львов
В наличии 
Пакеты для завтрака полиэтиленовые, реализация высококачественных товаров от производителя. Наша компания занимается производством упаковок различного типа, а именно здесь вы можете приобрести полипропиленовые пакеты, пленки для пищи, блистерные упаковки для продуктов питания . "Тотал-Пак" -...
Группа: Пакеты для завтраков
Упаковка для продуктов, вакуумная упаковка для сыра от производителя Львов
В наличии 
Упаковка для продуктов, вакуумная упаковка для сыра по доступным ценам от производителя!!!Высококачественный продукт от украинского производителя - это уникальная возможность приобрести качественный товар от известного производителя по самым оптимальным ценам!!!Доставка товара производится по...
Группа: Упаковка для сыра
Пакеты подарочные, упаковки для кофе в подарок от производителя Львов
В наличии 
Упаковки подарочные,пакеты для подарков , подарочные упаковки для кофе производство прозрачных и разноцветных пакетов для подарков. Наша компания занимается производством пакетов для подарков. Здесь вы можете приобрести по индивидуальному заказу пакеты для упаковки подарков, сувениров, сертификатов...
Группа: Подарочная упаковка для кофе
Мусорные мешки, разные виды размеры, производство, реализация  Львов
В наличии 
Компания Тотал-Пак занимается производством и реализацией пакетв разных типов и назначений, среди них и пакеты для мусора, биопакеты на мусор. Доступные цены, термин изготовления минимальный (от одного дня), тираж на прозрачные пакеты от 500шт. Доставка по Украине любым перевозчиком (Новая...
Группа: Пакеты для мусора
LiveInternet

Описание

Тотал-Пак, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Тотал-Пак, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.